Available on CD

1. October 31st 02:55
2. Nightwish 08:05
3. Le Parade 07:58
4. Nostalgia 10:45
5. Mélancolique  09:52
6. Echoes  07:48
7. The Beginning Of… 04:24

Interactive CD-Rom: ‘Nostalgia’ videoclip , photo’s & more.

Recording line up:
Rob Willemse - Guitar
Peter Vennema - Guitar
Liselotte Hegt - Bass guitar & vocals
Tommy White - Drums
Arnold Kloek - Vocals
Wilbert van den Broek - Keyboards

Additional musicians:
Daniël Gildenlow – Pain Of Salvation Choir, spooky screams and wisphers on 
Fredrik Hermansson – Pain Of Salvation Choir, spooky screams and wisphers on
Kristoffer Gildenlow – Pain Of Salvation Choir on
Johan Langell – Pain Of Salvation Choir on
Angela van den Tillaart – Contralto on
Carin Bruggeman – Soprano on
Daan Cuppen – Baritone on
Derek Harbour – Narrator

Album info:
All songs written by Cirrha Niva. Recorded at SingSing Studio’s & The Raisin’ Hell - The Netherlands and Studio Ambasaden - Sweden. Produced by Milan Ćirić & Cirrha Niva. 
Artwork, logo design, DTP & layout by Martijn Busink
Band pictures by Anneke Buckinx
Artwork pictures by Tom Steenhorst
Outfits & Styling by Ingeborg Steenhorst - I Style Stars
Interactive CD-Rom part by Appie Busser

Release date: 
October 31, 2001

© Cirrha Niva.